点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.7

点评

    Lesley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    An excellent place to stay to tour Taormina, Etna, Syracuse.

    Everything was fine - you could pay 10 Euro per day extra to the hotel for parking - not quite sure where that would be, but we managed to park on the street along the sea front for free. However, understanding Italian parking rules is not easy as there are different colour parking lines - yellow, blue, white which mean different things and we were always slightly worried that we had parked incorrectly and would get fined or towed away!
    This was an excellent little B&B. A good breakfast, big room with a balcony, in a great location for a very reasonable price. We enjoyed our stay - thank you.
    Tiz77
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日
    Steep flights of stairs to the rooms (25 steps to first floor, another 17 to the second, were the rooms are). Very limited parking around (€1ph, from 9am to midnight). Only one key provided, which operates the lights etc. If one person goes out, they have to leave the other in the dark (if you don't take the key, you can't open the door to access the building). The building is unmanned and if you want breakfast you need to be book it in advance (separate charge). No coffee/tea making facilities in the room. The guy who welcomed us was so kind and helpful (he helped carrying out luggage to the room and to the car).
    Lovely balcony with a table and chairs to soak up the sun. Large room with nice firm mattress. Nice bathroom. The shower is strong and there is a heating / air conditioning unit in the room. The beach is only 2minutes walk away.
    Judit
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    Rooms cleaned every day, super nice and helpful staff, quality breakfast, great location. I can absolutely recommend staying here. ;)
    nl

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabriela Daniela
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月16日

    Relaxing seaside vacation

    It would have been nice to have a balcony/terrace, but we managed without one, it wasn't such a big problem.
    The room and bathroom were big, the food served at breakfast was tasty and there were quite a few choices, so we did not get bored during our 4 nights stay. We also liked the fact that the room was cleaned daily and our towels were also changed every day.
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月14日
    Good breakfast. clean rooms. Near beach.
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月16日
    Broken cot for our baby to sleep in and still charged for it even though we couldnt use it, 2 flights of stairs..no lift! Bfast items that finished were not replaced.
    Staff was very helpful and homemade cakes during bfast.
    Michael & Briege
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月11日
    Clean and well presented
    Eugene
    by

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月19日
    Location close to the sea, second line. Easy to go to the Taormina. The Host was perfect!
    Sanna
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月11日

    Like a hotel

    You could call this B&B more like a hotel. Breakfast was more than expected. Very friendly guy who made you what ever coffee you wanted (and played what ever music you wanted). There were bread, cereals, fruits, sausages, eggs, yogurt and even strawberries if you were early :) Room was cleaned every day.. just perfect!
    Adéla Seidlová
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月8日
    There wasn't enough parking lots for every guest, so we needed to look every day for one and sometimes It took a while.
    The receptionist was really friendly and helped us with everything. The room was clean with fridge in it.
    CSva
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月6日

    Good location

    Cons: - The room 101 is poorly ventilated (the balcony is on the back and between buildings and it has no view) so it was hot in the room. It has AC and a ceiling fan but it's not the best solution. - The breakfast is not diversified and for desert you can find many packaged things, only few homemade/pastry sweets.
    Pros: - Very good location: close to bus station to/from Catania and Taormina, close to beach and restaurants. - The guy from reception was very nice and helpful. - Cheap in comparison with other accommodations.
    Annemary
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日
    Very friendly welcome. Clean, comfortable room close to the beach. Delicious breakfast. Thank you!
    Dmitrijs Sergejevs
    lv

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月18日
    The bed was quite comfortable, but it was not actually double bed - there was 2 separate mattresses putted together. For me pillow was too high.
    Excellent breakfast, including boiled and fried eggs, sausages, fried ham, variety of youghurts, sweets, fruits, home made cakes, etc. But yoy have to go to breakfast early enough to ensure to have full sortiment. Perfect location, but it may be an issue to find free parking. Quiet place, we have room with inner yard view. Nice interior. Helpful staff guy, who helped to get our luggage upstairs!
    Vojtěch
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月13日
    The staff speak perfect english.
    Charles Galofaro
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年6月10日

    Not recommended - would not stay again

    Poor breakfast. No tourist info or map given. Three flights of steep narrow stairs to our room. Not suitable for seniors. Reception staff never on duty and no contact after check in. In room fridge turns off when card key removed.
    Paid parking.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月10日

    Ideal location, easy walk to restaurants and beach, very helpful staff. We had a great holiday.

    Very clean room and excellent daily service
    Jarno Lahtinen
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月3日

    Perfect location and service

    Only one keycard for hotel room.
    Andre in reception was very helpfull and kind. He answered our questions and served our breakfest every morning. Hotel location was perfect and it was nice and clean.
    ExploreSicily
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月3日

    Perfect accommodation

正在载入点评